the toy addicts – all the stuff you had as a kid

I don’t know how many times I’ve heard this sentence… “I had that when I was a kid,” or “my mom threw that away,” well you can probably find that long lost item at The Toy Addicts.

My friend John opened up a collectible shop in La Mesa (east San Diego).
It’s been a collective dream for him to finally be able to open a collectible shop. The Toy Addicts really does have it all from toys and comics, to video games and higher end products.
Check out some pictures below;

Next time you’re in San Diego you should visit The Toy Addicts.

8703 La Mesa Blvd
La Mesa, CA

619-303-2827

Leave a Reply

