san diego comic con 2015 (photo heavy)

Another comic con has come and gone in beautiful San Diego. This year wasn’t the same, I wasn’t able to walk the floor with my usual buddies. I also didn’t spend hours upon hours waiting in line to get a ticket to wait in another line. The only full day I spent at the convention center was Sunday, and that was bargain hunting day, which worked out pretty well this year.

I went to the premiere of Justice League Gods and Monsters, and the Warner Bros. Television and DC Entertainment Screening TV Panel.

This year I made it a point to meet up with people, comic con used to be a time where I’d run into friends that I hadn’t seen in a while, or would only see at comic con, now it’s a mad house. I know other friends were there that I didn’t get to see, sorry I wasn’t able to hang out for a bit but there was too much foot traffic.

Thank goodness there wasn’t an exclusive figure at the Hasbro Toy Shop that I had to get this year.

The Toybox Monday crew, eating at Phil’s BBQ

Zach and I at the Nintendo area, I’m dressed as Tadashi from Big Hero 6.

I am (Baby) Groot.

I found Waldo, actually Kevin and Irena

Waiting in line for Hall H.

Guillermo Del Toro

new Ghostbusters proton pack…

Panel stuffs

Met Ray Persi, he voiced Gene from Wreck-It Ralph

And I ran into another Doctor… wibbly wobbly…

 

Leave a Reply

