post halloween (photo heavy)

It was cold for 2014’s Halloween, thank goodness. It feels weird to have a warm Halloween.

In the normal fashion I went to some haunted houses/mazes, this time I went to Universal’s Halloween Horror Nights again. What drew me there this year was their Aliens vs Predator maze, I love the Aliens franchise so I had to go see it.

Some festivities at work;

AVP Maze;

Walking Dead maze;

I dressed up as the Tenth Doctor, Doctor Hu (hahaha), here are some references for those of you who don’t know Who. I think it came out pretty well (and yes I do have red Converse);

 

Leave a Reply

