I dreamt that I was in the commisary on the base, just like when I was
young and I would go there with my parents.  I haven’t been there
in forever so in the dream things have been added.  It had become
more like a super walmart, having everything in one store.  Like
most grocery stores now they have a video rental place close to the
exit/entrance.  Venturing further into the commisary there was a
place that had action figure collectibles, but it was just like stuff
on pegs on a shelf.  It was more like a display but not one
protected by glass, as is usually the case.  Then after that I’m
in a desert, but it feels strange.  I walk around a bit and then
realize it’s not a desert but the surface of another planet.  The
sky is not blue.

One comment

Leave a Reply

