the ring on dvd

Good day today, my dad bought the wide screen version of The Ring, after he got the full screen he had to exchange it.  I let my nephew watch it.  He wasn’t too phased by it, he liked it.  Told ya he could take it Karina, hahaha.  Easy day today, did my promos and got done real early today.  Have you ever noticed the way your eye skin, I guess, folds when you look to the extreme left or right?  Try it, look in the mirror real close and turn your head to the right or the left and keep watching the corner of your eye that is closer to your ear, you’ll see the skin wrinkle.  Speaking of eyes, I’ve also noticed that I have two kinds of eyes.  One eye is different from the other one.  One eye used for laughing and the other one is for crying.  The crying one isn’t used often, if at all.  But it’s presence dominates, it over powers the laughing eye, I can’t explain it.  Why would something that you don’t use be the prominant thing you see?  I have two kinds of eyes.

 

Peter Gibbons: So I was sitting in my cubicle today, and I realized, ever since I started working, every single day of my life has been worse than the day before it. So that means that every single day that you see me, that’s on the worst day of my life.
Dr. Swanson: What about today? Is today the worst day of your life?
Peter Gibbons: Yeah.
Dr. Swanson: Wow, that’s messed up!

 

Song of the day: Temple of the Dog – Hunger Strike

One comment

  1. hahaha… thats good he could watch it… i dunnoe… cuz i had nitemares for awhile… dunnoe… i’m weird… yes i know… hahaha… but thats kooh… good for him…

Leave a Reply

